Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#4 16 Aug 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Everton 2 - 2
Saturday, 23rd August 2014
#12 23 Aug 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Leicester 2 - 0
Sunday, 31st August 2014
#30 31 Aug 16:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Arsenal 1 - 1
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#33 13 Sep 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Leicester 0 - 1
Sunday, 21st September 2014
#47 21 Sep 13:30 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Man United 5 - 3
Saturday, 27th September 2014
#54 27 Sep 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 1 Crystal Palace Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 4th October 2014
#62 04 Oct 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Burnley 2 - 2
Saturday, 18th October 2014
#76 18 Oct 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 1 Newcastle Leicester 1 - 0
Saturday, 25th October 2014
#86 25 Oct 17:30 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#96 01 Nov 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester West Brom 0 - 1
Saturday, 8th November 2014
#104 08 Nov 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 1 Southampton Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#113 22 Nov 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Sunderland 0 - 0
Saturday, 29th November 2014
#125 29 Nov 15:00 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 1 QPR Leicester 3 - 2
Tuesday, 2nd December 2014
#132 02 Dec 19:45 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Liverpool 1 - 3
Sunday, 7th December 2014
#141 07 Dec 15:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 1 Aston Villa Leicester 2 - 1
Saturday, 13th December 2014
#155 13 Dec 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Man City 0 - 1
Saturday, 20th December 2014
#170 20 Dec 15:00 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 1 West Ham Leicester 2 - 0
Friday, 26th December 2014
#176 26 Dec 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Spurs 1 - 2
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#182 28 Dec 15:00 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 1 Hull Leicester 0 - 1
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#193 01 Jan 15:00 Anfield Pool A Round 2 Liverpool Leicester 2 - 2
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#206 10 Jan 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Aston Villa 1 - 0
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#214 17 Jan 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Stoke 0 - 1
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#226 31 Jan 15:00 Old Trafford Pool A Round 2 Man United Leicester 3 - 1
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#234 07 Feb 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Crystal Palace 0 - 1
Tuesday, 10th February 2015
#241 10 Feb 09:45 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 2 Arsenal Leicester 2 - 1
Sunday, 22nd February 2015
#254 22 Feb 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Leicester 2 - 2
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#277 04 Mar 19:45 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 14th March 2015
#286 14 Mar 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Hull 0 - 0
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#299 21 Mar 15:00 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 2 Spurs Leicester 4 - 3
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#306 04 Apr 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester West Ham 2 - 1
Saturday, 11th April 2015
#319 11 Apr 15:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 2 West Brom Leicester 2 - 3
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#327 18 Apr 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Swansea 2 - 0
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#332 25 Apr 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Leicester 0 - 1
Wednesday, 29th April 2015
#263 29 Apr 12:15 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Chelsea 1 - 3
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#344 02 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Newcastle 3 - 0
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#357 09 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Southampton 2 - 0
Saturday, 16th May 2015
#366 16 May 15:00 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 2 Sunderland Leicester 0 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#377 24 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester QPR 5 - 1