Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#1 16 Aug 12:45 Old Trafford Pool A Round 1 Man United Swansea 1 - 2
Saturday, 23rd August 2014
#13 23 Aug 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Burnley 1 - 0
Saturday, 30th August 2014
#25 30 Aug 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea West Brom 3 - 0
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#35 13 Sep 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Swansea 4 - 2
Saturday, 20th September 2014
#43 20 Sep 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Southampton 0 - 1
Saturday, 27th September 2014
#53 27 Sep 15:00 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 1 Sunderland Swansea 0 - 0
Saturday, 4th October 2014
#65 04 Oct 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Newcastle 2 - 2
Sunday, 19th October 2014
#79 19 Oct 16:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Swansea 2 - 1
Saturday, 25th October 2014
#86 25 Oct 17:30 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#94 01 Nov 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Swansea 0 - 0
Sunday, 9th November 2014
#110 09 Nov 16:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Arsenal 2 - 1
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#114 22 Nov 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Swansea 2 - 1
Saturday, 29th November 2014
#126 29 Nov 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Crystal Palace 1 - 1
Tuesday, 2nd December 2014
#134 02 Dec 19:45 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea QPR 2 - 0
Sunday, 7th December 2014
#150 07 Dec 15:00 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 1 West Ham Swansea 3 - 1
Sunday, 14th December 2014
#158 14 Dec 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Spurs 1 - 2
Saturday, 20th December 2014
#162 20 Dec 15:00 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 1 Hull Swansea 0 - 1
Friday, 26th December 2014
#179 26 Dec 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Aston Villa 1 - 0
Monday, 29th December 2014
#183 29 Dec 15:00 Anfield Pool A Round 1 Liverpool Swansea 4 - 1
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#196 01 Jan 15:00 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 2 QPR Swansea 1 - 1
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#209 10 Jan 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea West Ham 1 - 1
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#218 17 Jan 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Chelsea 0 - 5
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#227 31 Jan 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 2 Southampton Swansea 0 - 1
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#238 07 Feb 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Sunderland 1 - 1
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#248 11 Feb 20:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 2 West Brom Swansea 2 - 0
Saturday, 21st February 2015
#259 21 Feb 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Man United 2 - 1
Saturday, 28th February 2015
#262 28 Feb 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Swansea 0 - 1
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#280 04 Mar 19:45 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 2 Spurs Swansea 3 - 2
Monday, 16th March 2015
#289 16 Mar 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Liverpool 0 - 1
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#291 21 Mar 05:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 2 Aston Villa Swansea 0 - 1
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#309 04 Apr 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Hull 3 - 1
Saturday, 11th April 2015
#317 11 Apr 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Everton 1 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#327 18 Apr 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Swansea 2 - 0
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#336 25 Apr 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 2 Newcastle Swansea 2 - 3
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#348 02 May 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Stoke 2 - 0
Monday, 11th May 2015
#351 11 May 15:00 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 2 Arsenal Swansea 0 - 1
Sunday, 17th May 2015
#367 17 May 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Man City 2 - 4
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#374 24 May 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 2 Crystal Palace Swansea 1 - 0