Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Tuesday, 19th August 2014
#10 19 Aug 20:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Chelsea 1 - 3
Saturday, 23rd August 2014
#12 23 Aug 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Leicester 2 - 0
Sunday, 31st August 2014
#27 31 Aug 17:30 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Chelsea 3 - 6
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#35 13 Sep 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Swansea 4 - 2
Sunday, 21st September 2014
#49 21 Sep 16:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Chelsea 1 - 1
Saturday, 27th September 2014
#55 27 Sep 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Aston Villa 3 - 0
Sunday, 5th October 2014
#68 05 Oct 14:05 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Arsenal 2 - 0
Saturday, 18th October 2014
#74 18 Oct 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 1 Crystal Palace Chelsea 1 - 2
Sunday, 26th October 2014
#89 26 Oct 16:00 Old Trafford Pool A Round 1 Man United Chelsea 1 - 1
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#93 01 Nov 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea QPR 2 - 1
Saturday, 8th November 2014
#101 08 Nov 12:45 Anfield Pool A Round 1 Liverpool Chelsea 1 - 2
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#111 22 Nov 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea West Brom 2 - 0
Saturday, 29th November 2014
#128 29 Nov 17:30 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 1 Sunderland Chelsea 0 - 0
Wednesday, 3rd December 2014
#138 03 Dec 19:45 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Spurs 3 - 0
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#145 06 Dec 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 1 Newcastle Chelsea 2 - 1
Saturday, 13th December 2014
#153 13 Dec 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea Hull 2 - 0
Monday, 22nd December 2014
#168 22 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Chelsea 0 - 2
Friday, 26th December 2014
#173 26 Dec 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 1 Chelsea West Ham 2 - 0
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#187 28 Dec 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 1 Southampton Chelsea 1 - 1
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#199 01 Jan 15:00 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 2 Spurs Chelsea 5 - 3
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#203 10 Jan 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Newcastle 2 - 0
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#218 17 Jan 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Chelsea 0 - 5
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#222 31 Jan 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Man City 1 - 1
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#231 07 Feb 15:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 2 Aston Villa Chelsea 1 - 2
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#249 11 Feb 19:45 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Everton 1 - 0
Saturday, 21st February 2015
#252 21 Feb 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Burnley 1 - 1
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#275 04 Mar 19:45 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 2 West Ham Chelsea 0 - 1
Sunday, 15th March 2015
#283 15 Mar 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Southampton 1 - 1
Sunday, 22nd March 2015
#292 22 Mar 15:00 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 2 Hull Chelsea 2 - 3
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#303 04 Apr 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Stoke 2 - 1
Sunday, 12th April 2015
#314 12 Apr 15:00 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 2 QPR Chelsea 0 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#323 18 Apr 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Man United 1 - 0
Sunday, 26th April 2015
#331 26 Apr 15:00 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 2 Arsenal Chelsea 0 - 0
Wednesday, 29th April 2015
#263 29 Apr 12:15 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Chelsea 1 - 3
Sunday, 3rd May 2015
#342 03 May 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Crystal Palace 1 - 0
Sunday, 10th May 2015
#353 10 May 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Liverpool 1 - 1
Monday, 18th May 2015
#369 18 May 15:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 2 West Brom Chelsea 3 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#373 24 May 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Sunderland 3 - 1