Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#4 16 Aug 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Everton 2 - 2
Sunday, 31st August 2014
#30 31 Aug 16:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Arsenal 1 - 1
Sunday, 21st September 2014
#47 21 Sep 13:30 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Man United 5 - 3
Saturday, 4th October 2014
#62 04 Oct 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Burnley 2 - 2
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#96 01 Nov 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester West Brom 0 - 1
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#113 22 Nov 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Sunderland 0 - 0
Tuesday, 2nd December 2014
#132 02 Dec 19:45 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Liverpool 1 - 3
Saturday, 13th December 2014
#155 13 Dec 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Man City 0 - 1
Friday, 26th December 2014
#176 26 Dec 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Spurs 1 - 2
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#206 10 Jan 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Aston Villa 1 - 0
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#214 17 Jan 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Stoke 0 - 1
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#234 07 Feb 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Crystal Palace 0 - 1
Saturday, 14th March 2015
#286 14 Mar 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Hull 0 - 0
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#306 04 Apr 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester West Ham 2 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#327 18 Apr 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Swansea 2 - 0
Wednesday, 29th April 2015
#263 29 Apr 12:15 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Chelsea 1 - 3
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#344 02 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Newcastle 3 - 0
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#357 09 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Southampton 2 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#377 24 May 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester QPR 5 - 1