Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Tuesday, 26th August 2014
#20 26 Aug 20:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Liverpool 3 - 1
Saturday, 30th August 2014
#22 30 Aug 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Stoke 0 - 1
Sunday, 21st September 2014
#49 21 Sep 16:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Chelsea 1 - 1
Sunday, 28th September 2014
#58 28 Sep 17:30 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Arsenal Spurs 1 - 1
Saturday, 18th October 2014
#71 18 Oct 12:45 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Spurs 4 - 1
Sunday, 2nd November 2014
#98 02 Nov 13:30 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Man United 1 - 0
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#114 22 Nov 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Swansea 2 - 1
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#144 06 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Everton 1 - 0
Saturday, 20th December 2014
#164 20 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Crystal Palace 3 - 0
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#184 28 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Burnley 2 - 2
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#194 01 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Sunderland 3 - 2
Sunday, 18th January 2015
#215 18 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Arsenal 0 - 2
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#235 07 Feb 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Hull 1 - 1
Saturday, 21st February 2015
#256 21 Feb 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Newcastle 5 - 0
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#277 04 Mar 19:45 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Leicester 2 - 0
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#294 21 Mar 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City West Brom 3 - 0
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#328 18 Apr 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City West Ham 2 - 0
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#335 25 Apr 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Aston Villa 3 - 2
Sunday, 10th May 2015
#358 10 May 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City QPR 6 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#378 24 May 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 2 Man City Southampton 2 - 0