Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#3 16 Aug 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Aston Villa 0 - 1
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#33 13 Sep 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Leicester 0 - 1
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
#60 30 Sep 20:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Newcastle 1 - 0
Sunday, 19th October 2014
#79 19 Oct 16:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Swansea 2 - 1
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#97 01 Nov 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke West Ham 2 - 2
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#116 22 Nov 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Burnley 1 - 2
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#148 06 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Arsenal 3 - 2
Monday, 22nd December 2014
#168 22 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Chelsea 0 - 2
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#188 28 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke West Brom 2 - 0
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#198 01 Jan 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Man United 1 - 1
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#228 31 Jan 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke QPR 3 - 1
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#250 11 Feb 19:45 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Man City 1 - 4
Saturday, 28th February 2015
#268 28 Feb 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Hull 1 - 0
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#279 04 Mar 19:45 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Everton 2 - 0
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#298 21 Mar 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Crystal Palace 1 - 2
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#330 18 Apr 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Southampton 2 - 1
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#339 25 Apr 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Sunderland 1 - 1
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#360 09 May 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Spurs 3 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#380 24 May 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Liverpool 6 - 1