Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Thursday, 22nd August 2013
S1 #1 22 Aug 20:20 Season 1 Division A Kallang Knights The Shreks 7 - 6
Thursday, 26th September 2013
S1 #7 26 Sep 20:20 Season 1 Division A Dare Winners The Shreks 1 - 1
Thursday, 31st October 2013
S1 #15 31 Oct 21:00 Season 1 Division A Relax Brothers The Shreks 2 - 2
Thursday, 21st November 2013
S1 #21 21 Nov 21:00 Season 1 Division A Lepax The Shreks 2 - 3
Thursday, 19th December 2013
S1 #26 19 Dec 20:20 Season 1 Division A Loyang Warrior The Shreks 4 - 3
Thursday, 27th February 2014
S1 #35 27 Feb 21:30 Season 1 Division A Team Kilat The Shreks 1 - 6
Thursday, 27th March 2014
S1 #42 27 Mar 21:30 Season 1 Division A Shrek II The Shreks 3 - 1
Thursday, 24th April 2014
S1 #47 24 Apr 21:30 Season 1 Division A Footwerkz The Shreks 9 - 5
Thursday, 29th May 2014
S1 #54 29 May 21:30 Season 1 Division A FC Blackrose The Shreks 2 - 2
Thursday, 19th June 2014
S1 #60 19 Jun 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES The Shreks 0 - 11
Thursday, 26th June 2014
S1 #62 26 Jun 20:20 Season 1 Division A The Shreks Sembawang Boys 2 - 6