Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Thursday, 22nd August 2013
S1 #3 22 Aug 21:00 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Loyang Warrior 3 - 5
Thursday, 26th September 2013
S1 #11 26 Sep 21:30 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Team Kilat 7 - 1
Thursday, 31st October 2013
S1 #17 31 Oct 21:30 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Sembawang Boys 2 - 1
Thursday, 21st November 2013
S1 #23 21 Nov 21:30 Season 1 Division A Footwerkz Shrek II 15 - 2
Thursday, 19th December 2013
S1 #30 19 Dec 21:30 Season 1 Division A FC Blackrose Shrek II 5 - 3
Thursday, 27th February 2014
S1 #36 27 Feb 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Shrek II 4 - 1
Thursday, 27th March 2014
S1 #42 27 Mar 21:30 Season 1 Division A Shrek II The Shreks 3 - 1
Thursday, 24th April 2014
S1 #44 24 Apr 20:20 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Kallang Knights 2 - 16
Thursday, 29th May 2014
S1 #51 29 May 21:00 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Dare Winners 1 - 4
Thursday, 19th June 2014
S1 #57 19 Jun 21:00 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Relax Brothers 3 - 0
Thursday, 26th June 2014
S1 #66 26 Jun 21:30 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Lepax 3 - 0