Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Thursday, 22nd August 2013
S1 #4 22 Aug 21:00 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Dare Winners 0 - 2
Thursday, 26th September 2013
S1 #12 26 Sep 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Relax Brothers 1 - 7
Thursday, 31st October 2013
S1 #18 31 Oct 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Lepax 4 - 4
Thursday, 21st November 2013
S1 #22 21 Nov 21:00 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Loyang Warrior 0 - 3
Thursday, 19th December 2013
S1 #29 19 Dec 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Team Kilat 3 - 0
Thursday, 27th February 2014
S1 #36 27 Feb 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Shrek II 4 - 1
Thursday, 27th March 2014
S1 #40 27 Mar 21:00 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Footwerkz 1 - 11
Thursday, 24th April 2014
S1 #48 24 Apr 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES FC Blackrose 2 - 9
Thursday, 29th May 2014
S1 #50 29 May 20:20 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Sembawang Boys 0 - 7
Thursday, 19th June 2014
S1 #60 19 Jun 21:30 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES The Shreks 0 - 11
Thursday, 26th June 2014
S1 #64 26 Jun 21:00 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Kallang Knights 0 - 3