Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Thursday, 22nd August 2013
S1 #4 22 Aug 21:00 Season 1 Division A SALES ELITES Dare Winners 0 - 2
Thursday, 26th September 2013
S1 #7 26 Sep 20:20 Season 1 Division A Dare Winners The Shreks 1 - 1
Thursday, 31st October 2013
S1 #13 31 Oct 20:20 Season 1 Division A Dare Winners Kallang Knights 1 - 2
Thursday, 21st November 2013
S1 #20 21 Nov 20:20 Season 1 Division A Sembawang Boys Dare Winners 2 - 3
Thursday, 19th December 2013
S1 #25 19 Dec 20:20 Season 1 Division A Relax Brothers Dare Winners 3 - 5
Thursday, 27th February 2014
S1 #31 27 Feb 20:20 Season 1 Division A Lepax Dare Winners 0 - 3
Thursday, 27th March 2014
S1 #37 27 Mar 20:20 Season 1 Division A Loyang Warrior Dare Winners 3 - 1
Thursday, 24th April 2014
S1 #45 24 Apr 21:00 Season 1 Division A Team Kilat Dare Winners 0 - 3
Thursday, 29th May 2014
S1 #51 29 May 21:00 Season 1 Division A Shrek II Dare Winners 1 - 4
Thursday, 19th June 2014
S1 #55 19 Jun 20:20 Season 1 Division A Footwerkz Dare Winners 6 - 1
Thursday, 26th June 2014
S1 #63 26 Jun 20:20 Season 1 Division A FC Blackrose Dare Winners 1 - 6