Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
#1 29 Sep 13:30 KP-1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 20 - 0
#3 29 Sep 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 24 - 38
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#8 13 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Societe Generale Valley Knights 3 - 29
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#12 20 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 14 - 41
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#16 01 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 31 - 7
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#21 08 Dec 16:30 KP-1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 45 - 26
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#24 15 Dec 16:30 KP-1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 24 - 45
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
#27 08 Jan 19:30 KP-1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 50 - 20
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#30 12 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 36 - 26
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#36 26 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Round 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 5 - 52
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#42 16 Feb 16:30 KP-1 Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 14 - 41
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#44 23 Feb 16:30 KP-1 Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 0 - 33
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#48 09 Mar 14:30 KP-1 Grand Championship
Final
Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 8 - 10