Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
#3 29 Sep 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 24 - 38
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#4 06 Oct 16:10 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 43 - 5
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#7 13 Oct 16:10 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#10 20 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Natixis HKFC Dragons 17 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#15 27 Oct 16:30 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 63 - 3
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#18 01 Dec 16:00 HKFC Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#19 08 Dec 16:30 ABDN Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Natixis HKFC Dragons 5 - 61
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#23 15 Dec 16:10 HKFC Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 85 - 0
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
#27 08 Jan 19:30 KP-1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 50 - 20
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#28 12 Jan 16:10 HKFC Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 21 - 12
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#31 19 Jan 13:00 HV-6 Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Natixis HKFC Dragons 20 - 50
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#36 26 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Round 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 5 - 52
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#38 02 Feb 16:30 SKM Round 3 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Natixis HKFC Dragons 0 - 20
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#42 16 Feb 16:30 KP-1 Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons 14 - 41
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#43 23 Feb 16:30 HKFC Round 3 Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 17 - 14
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#46 02 Mar 16:30 HKFC Grand Championship
Semi Final
Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 37 - 0
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#48 09 Mar 14:30 KP-1 Grand Championship
Final
Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 8 - 10