Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#1 06 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 29 - 19
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#10 20 Oct 13:30 THT Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 15 - 26
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#16 27 Oct 18:00 SKP Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 29
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#17 03 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 15 - 10
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#21 10 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts University RFC 3 7 - 24
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#28 17 Nov 18:00 KGV Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Revolution SRC 5 - 5
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#35 01 Dec 18:00 TSW Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 34 - 7
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#40 08 Dec 18:00 SKP Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 0
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#8 15 Dec 16:30 PBS Round 1 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 22 - 19
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#43 12 Jan 16:30 PBS Round 2 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 19 - 0
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#46 19 Jan 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 5
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#54 02 Feb 16:30 TSW Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 12 - 12
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#58 16 Feb 18:00 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts University RFC 3 14 - 48
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#63 23 Feb 15:00 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Revolution SRC 12 - 17
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#72 09 Mar 18:00 SKM Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 12 - 15
#52 Not Known Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -