Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#4 06 Oct 18:00 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Revolution SRC 5 - 44
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#9 20 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders 36 - 24
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#13 27 Oct 13:30 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 University RFC 3 5 - 37
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#18 03 Nov 16:30 PBS Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Police Panthers 7 - 46
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#22 10 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 38 - 10
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#26 17 Nov 16:30 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 27 - 22
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#29 24 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 37 - 22
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#35 01 Dec 18:00 TSW Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 34 - 7
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#39 08 Dec 17:00 EDUHK Round 2 Revolution SRC Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 49 - 0
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#50 26 Jan 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 2 University RFC 3 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 22 - 5
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#56 02 Feb 16:30 PBS Round 2 Police Panthers Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 17 - 31
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#59 16 Feb 15:00 TSW Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 29 - 17
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#62 23 Feb 13:30 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 45 - 0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#68 02 Mar 15:00 SKP Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 35 - 45
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#72 09 Mar 18:00 SKM Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 12 - 15
#45 Not Known Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 -