Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#1 06 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 29 - 19
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#7 13 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC 24 - 14
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#11 20 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 1 University RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 39 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#14 27 Oct 16:30 PBS Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers 17 - 14
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#20 03 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 28 - 19
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#26 17 Nov 16:30 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 27 - 22
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#31 24 Nov 14:00 EDUHK Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 12 - 18
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#33 01 Dec 15:00 KLN Tsai Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 0 - 20 WLK
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#40 08 Dec 18:00 SKP Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 0
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#42 12 Jan 15:00 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC 19 - 19
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#47 19 Jan 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 2 University RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 27 - 29
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#49 26 Jan 13:00 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers 57 - 5
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#55 02 Feb 13:00 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 33 - 36
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#62 23 Feb 13:30 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 45 - 0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#67 02 Mar 13:30 THT Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 12 - 12
#71 Not Known Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -