Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#1 06 Oct 14:35 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Griffins Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 26 - 17
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#14 20 Oct 13:15 KP-1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 22 - 33
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#24 03 Nov 13:15 KP-1 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 14 - 41
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#31 10 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 34 - 19
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#36 17 Nov 15:00 HKFC Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Natixis HKFC Expendables 5 - 50
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#38 24 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 24 - 15
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#47 01 Dec 15:00 SKP Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Vistra Typhoons T3 28 - 42
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#51 08 Dec 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 31 - 15
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#11 15 Dec 15:00 PBS Round 1 Police RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 48 - 12
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#56 12 Jan 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Gai Wu Blossoms 24 - 35
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#63 19 Jan 15:00 SKP Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 35 - 17