Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#8 07 Oct 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Natixis HKFC Scorpions 6 - 8
Saturday, 14th October 2017
#12 14 Oct 18:00 TSW Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC ECO Gai Wu Rebels 12 - 24
Saturday, 21st October 2017
#16 21 Oct 18:00 TSW Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC DB Pirates 20 - 26
Saturday, 28th October 2017
#20 28 Oct 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 19 - 32
Saturday, 4th November 2017
#24 04 Nov 18:00 TSW Pool A Round 1 City RFC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 10 - 31
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#32 25 Nov 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Vistra Typhoons 10 - 50
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
#36 02 Dec 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 5 - 21
Saturday, 9th December 2017
#40 09 Dec 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Disciplined Services XV 13 - 0
Saturday, 20th January 2018
#49 20 Jan 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC DB Pirates 23 - 28
Saturday, 27th January 2018
#55 27 Jan 16:30 TSW Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University Wizards 17 - 26