Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#7 07 Oct 15:00 SKP Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest ECO Gai Wu Rebels 29 - 10
Saturday, 14th October 2017
#11 14 Oct 15:00 SKP Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest University Wizards 6 - 13
Saturday, 21st October 2017
#15 21 Oct 18:00 SKP Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest City RFC 59 - 0
Saturday, 4th November 2017
#23 04 Nov 16:30 SKP Pool A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 35 - 3
Saturday, 13th January 2018
#48 13 Jan 15:00 SKP Pool A Round 2 DB Pirates Natixis HKFC Scorpions 7 - 26
#47 13 Jan 18:00 SKP Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons City RFC 46 - 7
Saturday, 27th January 2018
#54 27 Jan 18:00 SKP Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 24 - 23
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#57 10 Feb 16:30 SKP Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 13 - 3
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#62 24 Feb 18:00 SKP Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 22 - 18
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
#65 03 Mar 13:30 SKP Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions 10 - 52
Saturday, 10th March 2018
#70 10 Mar 15:00 SKP Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 20 - 0