Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 1st September 2017
#1 01 Sep 19:45 Kingsholm Pool A Round 1 Gloucester Rugby Exeter Chiefs 28 - 21
Saturday, 9th September 2017
#9 09 Sep 15:00 Sandy Park Pool A Round 2 Exeter Chiefs London Irish 37 - 7
Friday, 15th September 2017
#14 15 Sep 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 3 Worcester Warriors Exeter Chiefs 10 - 41
Sunday, 24th September 2017
#23 24 Sep 15:00 Sandy Park Pool A Round 4 Exeter Chiefs Wasps 31 - 17
Saturday, 30th September 2017
#28 30 Sep 15:00 Welford Road Pool A Round 5 Leicester Tigers Exeter Chiefs 20 - 13
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#33 07 Oct 15:00 Sandy Park Pool A Round 6 Exeter Chiefs Newcastle Falcons 34 - 24
Friday, 27th October 2017
#37 27 Oct 19:45 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 7 Sale Sharks Exeter Chiefs 6 - 10
Sunday, 19th November 2017
#47 19 Nov 15:00 Sandy Park Pool A Round 8 Exeter Chiefs Harlequins 31 - 17
Sunday, 26th November 2017
#54 26 Nov 15:00 Allianz Park Pool A Round 9 Saracens Exeter Chiefs 18 - 20
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
#57 02 Dec 14:00 Sandy Park Pool A Round 10 Exeter Chiefs Bath Rugby 42 - 29
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
#63 23 Dec Franklin's Gardens Pool A Round 11 Northampton Saints Exeter Chiefs 14 - 35
Sunday, 31st December 2017
#68 31 Dec Sandy Park Pool A Round 12 Exeter Chiefs Leicester Tigers 30 - 6
Sunday, 7th January 2018
#74 07 Jan Kingston Park Pool A Round 13 Newcastle Falcons Exeter Chiefs 28 - 20
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#80 10 Feb Sandy Park Pool A Round 14 Exeter Chiefs Worcester Warriors 5 - 6
Friday, 16th February 2018
#89 16 Feb Ricoh Arena Pool A Round 15 Wasps Exeter Chiefs 13 - 7
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#92 24 Feb Sandy Park Pool A Round 16 Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints 31 - 30
Sunday, 4th March 2018
#97 04 Mar Sandy Park Pool A Round 17 Exeter Chiefs Saracens 24 - 12
Friday, 23rd March 2018
#103 23 Mar Recreation Ground Pool A Round 18 Bath Rugby Exeter Chiefs 18 - 20
Sunday, 8th April 2018
#110 08 Apr Sandy Park Pool A Round 19 Exeter Chiefs Gloucester Rugby 46 - 10
Friday, 13th April 2018
#117 13 Apr Madejski Stadium Pool A Round 20 London Irish Exeter Chiefs 5 - 45
Saturday, 28th April 2018
#121 28 Apr Sandy Park Pool A Round 21 Exeter Chiefs Sale Sharks 34 - 19
Saturday, 5th May 2018
#128 05 May Twickenham Stoop Pool A Round 22 Harlequins Exeter Chiefs 17 - 41