Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
#4 02 Sep 15:00 Ricoh Arena Pool A Round 1 Wasps Sale Sharks 50 - 35
Friday, 8th September 2017
#7 08 Sep 19:45 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 2 Sale Sharks Newcastle Falcons 12 - 13
Friday, 15th September 2017
#15 15 Sep 20:00 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 3 Sale Sharks London Irish 36 - 7
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
#22 23 Sep 15:00 Allianz Park Pool A Round 4 Saracens Sale Sharks 41 - 13
Friday, 29th September 2017
#27 29 Sep 20:00 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 5 Sale Sharks Gloucester Rugby 57 - 10
Friday, 6th October 2017
#31 06 Oct 19:45 Twickenham Stoop Pool A Round 6 Harlequins Sale Sharks 42 - 26
Friday, 27th October 2017
#37 27 Oct 19:45 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 7 Sale Sharks Exeter Chiefs 6 - 10
Sunday, 19th November 2017
#44 19 Nov 15:00 Welford Road Pool A Round 8 Leicester Tigers Sale Sharks 35 - 27
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#51 25 Nov 20:00 AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 9 Sale Sharks Northampton Saints 18 - 15
Friday, 1st December 2017
#56 01 Dec 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 10 Worcester Warriors Sale Sharks 14 - 18
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
#64 23 Dec AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 11 Sale Sharks Bath Rugby 32 - 9
Friday, 29th December 2017
#69 29 Dec Kingsholm Pool A Round 12 Gloucester Rugby Sale Sharks 20 - 16
Saturday, 6th January 2018
#76 06 Jan AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 13 Sale Sharks Harlequins 30 - 29
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#83 10 Feb Madejski Stadium Pool A Round 14 London Irish Sale Sharks 9 - 13
Friday, 16th February 2018
#88 16 Feb AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 15 Sale Sharks Saracens 3 - 13
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#91 24 Feb Recreation Ground Pool A Round 16 Bath Rugby Sale Sharks 33 - 32
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
#100 03 Mar Franklin's Gardens Pool A Round 17 Northampton Saints Sale Sharks 25 - 34
Saturday, 24th March 2018
#107 24 Mar AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 18 Sale Sharks Worcester Warriors 58 - 25
Friday, 6th April 2018
#113 06 Apr AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 19 Sale Sharks Wasps 28 - 27
Friday, 13th April 2018
#118 13 Apr Kingston Park Pool A Round 20 Newcastle Falcons Sale Sharks 35 - 30
Saturday, 28th April 2018
#121 28 Apr Sandy Park Pool A Round 21 Exeter Chiefs Sale Sharks 34 - 19
Saturday, 5th May 2018
#131 05 May AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 22 Sale Sharks Leicester Tigers 13 - 35