Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 1st September 2017
#2 01 Sep 19:45 Kingston Park Pool A Round 1 Newcastle Falcons Worcester Warriors 35 - 8
Sunday, 10th September 2017
#12 10 Sep 15:00 Sixways Pool A Round 2 Worcester Warriors Wasps 10 - 24
Friday, 15th September 2017
#14 15 Sep 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 3 Worcester Warriors Exeter Chiefs 10 - 41
Friday, 22nd September 2017
#19 22 Sep 19:45 Kingsholm Pool A Round 4 Gloucester Rugby Worcester Warriors 24 - 19
Friday, 29th September 2017
#26 29 Sep 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 5 Worcester Warriors Saracens 3 - 25
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#32 07 Oct 15:00 Recreation Ground Pool A Round 6 Bath Rugby Worcester Warriors 29 - 13
Saturday, 28th October 2017
#38 28 Oct 15:00 Twickenham Stoop Pool A Round 7 Harlequins Worcester Warriors 41 - 35
Saturday, 18th November 2017
#45 18 Nov 15:00 Sixways Pool A Round 8 Worcester Warriors Northampton Saints 30 - 15
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#49 25 Nov 19:45 Welford Road Pool A Round 9 Leicester Tigers Worcester Warriors 27 - 31
Friday, 1st December 2017
#56 01 Dec 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 10 Worcester Warriors Sale Sharks 14 - 18
Friday, 22nd December 2017
#66 22 Dec Sixways Pool A Round 11 Worcester Warriors London Irish 23 - 8
Saturday, 30th December 2017
#72 30 Dec Allianz Park Pool A Round 12 Saracens Worcester Warriors 46 - 31
Friday, 5th January 2018
#78 05 Jan Sixways Pool A Round 13 Worcester Warriors Bath Rugby 25 - 46
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#80 10 Feb Sandy Park Pool A Round 14 Exeter Chiefs Worcester Warriors 5 - 6
Saturday, 17th February 2018
#90 17 Feb Sixways Pool A Round 15 Worcester Warriors Gloucester Rugby 25 - 15
Sunday, 25th February 2018
#95 25 Feb Madejski Stadium Pool A Round 16 London Irish Worcester Warriors 22 - 9
Sunday, 4th March 2018
#102 04 Mar Sixways Pool A Round 17 Worcester Warriors Leicester Tigers 5 - 34
Saturday, 24th March 2018
#107 24 Mar AJ Bell Stadium Pool A Round 18 Sale Sharks Worcester Warriors 58 - 25
Friday, 6th April 2018
#114 06 Apr Sixways Pool A Round 19 Worcester Warriors Newcastle Falcons 27 - 13
Saturday, 14th April 2018
#120 14 Apr Ricoh Arena Pool A Round 20 Wasps Worcester Warriors 30 - 15
Saturday, 28th April 2018
#126 28 Apr Sixways Pool A Round 21 Worcester Warriors Harlequins 44 - 13
Saturday, 5th May 2018
#130 05 May Franklin's Gardens Pool A Round 22 Northampton Saints Worcester Warriors 32 - 24