# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 17th August 2013
#2 Sat, 17 Aug, 23:00 Sat, 17 Aug, 23:00 FNB Stadium Pool A Round 1 South Africa Argentina 73 - 13
Saturday, 24th August 2013
#4 Sat, 24 Aug, 03:10 Sat, 24 Aug, 03:10 Estadio Malvinas Argentinas Pool A Round 2 Argentina South Africa 17 - 22
Saturday, 7th September 2013
#6 Sat, 07 Sep, 18:05 Sat, 07 Sep, 18:05 Suncorp Stadium Pool A Round 1 Australia South Africa 12 - 38
Saturday, 14th September 2013
#7 Sat, 14 Sep, 15:35 Sat, 14 Sep, 15:35 Eden Park Pool A Round 1 New Zealand South Africa 29 - 15
Saturday, 28th September 2013
#9 Sat, 28 Sep, 23:00 Sat, 28 Sep, 23:00 Newlands Pool A Round 2 South Africa Australia 28 - 8
Saturday, 5th October 2013
#11 Sat, 05 Oct, 23:00 Sat, 05 Oct, 23:00 Coca-Cola Park Pool A Round 2 South Africa New Zealand 27 - 38