# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 29th May 2022
ARMD2 #1 Sun, 29 May, 19:30 Sun, 29 May, 19:30 Punjab Stadium - Lahore ARC Men's Division 2 Round 1 Pakistan Thailand 15 - 20
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
ARMD2 #2 Wed, 01 Jun, 19:30 Wed, 01 Jun, 19:30 Punjab Stadium - Lahore ARC Men's Division 2 Round 1 Pakistan Thailand 24 - 18
Saturday, 4th June 2022
ARMC #1 Sat, 04 Jun, 16:30 Sat, 04 Jun, 16:30 Incheon ARC Men's Championship Cup
Semi Final
South Korea Malaysia 55 - 10
Sunday, 3rd July 2022
ARD3C #1 Sun, 03 Jul, 17:00 Sun, 03 Jul, 17:00 Dolon Omurzakov Stadium Asia Rugby Men Div 3 Central Division 3 Central
Semi Final
Uzbekistan Mongolia 17 - 10
ARD3C #2 Sun, 03 Jul, 19:00 Sun, 03 Jul, 19:00 Dolon Omurzakov Stadium Asia Rugby Men Div 3 Central Division 3 Central
Semi Final
Kyrgyzstan Kazakhstan 5 - 113
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
ARD3C #3 Wed, 06 Jul, 17:00 Wed, 06 Jul, 17:00 Dolon Omurzakov Stadium Asia Rugby Men Div 3 Central Div 3 Central 3/4
Final
Mongolia Kyrgyzstan 69 - 7
ARD3C #4 Wed, 06 Jul, 19:00 Wed, 06 Jul, 19:00 Dolon Omurzakov Stadium Asia Rugby Men Div 3 Central Division 3 Central
Final
Uzbekistan Kazakhstan 24 - 32
Saturday, 9th July 2022
ARMC #2 Sat, 09 Jul, 17:00 Sat, 09 Jul, 17:00 Incheon ARC Men's Championship Cup
Final
Hong Kong South Korea 23 - 21