Asia Rugby Championship 2024
ARC Men's Championship
Match #1 Sat, 01 Jun, 15:30 Sat, 01-Jun 15:30 Hong Kong Football Club
Pool A Round 1

Hong Kong, China
52 - 5
United Arab Emirates
Match #2 Sun, 02 Jun, 14:00 Sun, 02-Jun 14:00 Incheon Asia Rugby Stadium - South Korea
Pool A Round 1

South Korea
55 - 5
Malaysia
Match #3 Sat, 08 Jun, 14:00 Sat, 08-Jun 14:00 UPM Stadium - Selangor Malaysia
Pool A Round 2

Malaysia
6 - 70
Hong Kong, China
Match #4 Sun, 09 Jun, 19:30 Sun, 09-Jun 19:30 The Sevens Stadium - United Arab Emirates
Pool A Round 2

United Arab Emirates
36 - 32
South Korea
Match #5 Fri, 21 Jun, 19:30 Fri, 21-Jun 19:30 The Sevens Stadium - United Arab Emirates
Pool A Round 3

United Arab Emirates
vs
Malaysia
Match #6 Sat, 22 Jun, 16:30 Sat, 22-Jun 16:30 Hong Kong Football Club
Pool A Round 3

Hong Kong, China
vs
South Korea