Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 10th September 2017
#12 10 Sep 15:00 Sixways Pool A Round 2 Worcester Warriors Wasps 10 - 24
Friday, 15th September 2017
#14 15 Sep 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 3 Worcester Warriors Exeter Chiefs 10 - 41
Friday, 29th September 2017
#26 29 Sep 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 5 Worcester Warriors Saracens 3 - 25
Saturday, 18th November 2017
#45 18 Nov 15:00 Sixways Pool A Round 8 Worcester Warriors Northampton Saints 30 - 15
Friday, 1st December 2017
#56 01 Dec 19:45 Sixways Pool A Round 10 Worcester Warriors Sale Sharks 14 - 18
Friday, 22nd December 2017
#66 22 Dec Sixways Pool A Round 11 Worcester Warriors London Irish 23 - 8
Friday, 5th January 2018
#78 05 Jan Sixways Pool A Round 13 Worcester Warriors Bath Rugby 25 - 46
Saturday, 17th February 2018
#90 17 Feb Sixways Pool A Round 15 Worcester Warriors Gloucester Rugby 25 - 15
Sunday, 4th March 2018
#102 04 Mar Sixways Pool A Round 17 Worcester Warriors Leicester Tigers 5 - 34
Friday, 6th April 2018
#114 06 Apr Sixways Pool A Round 19 Worcester Warriors Newcastle Falcons 27 - 13
Saturday, 28th April 2018
#126 28 Apr Sixways Pool A Round 21 Worcester Warriors Harlequins 44 - 13