Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#3 16 Aug 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Aston Villa 0 - 1
Sunday, 24th August 2014
#17 24 Aug 13:30 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 1 Hull Stoke 1 - 1
Saturday, 30th August 2014
#22 30 Aug 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Stoke 0 - 1
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#33 13 Sep 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Leicester 0 - 1
Saturday, 20th September 2014
#41 20 Sep 12:45 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 1 QPR Stoke 2 - 2
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
#60 30 Sep 20:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Newcastle 1 - 0
Saturday, 4th October 2014
#64 04 Oct 15:00 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 1 Sunderland Stoke 3 - 1
Sunday, 19th October 2014
#79 19 Oct 16:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Swansea 2 - 1
Saturday, 25th October 2014
#83 25 Oct 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 1 Southampton Stoke 1 - 0
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#97 01 Nov 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke West Ham 2 - 2
Sunday, 9th November 2014
#108 09 Nov 13:30 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 1 Spurs Stoke 1 - 2
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#116 22 Nov 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Burnley 1 - 2
Saturday, 29th November 2014
#123 29 Nov 15:00 Anfield Pool A Round 1 Liverpool Stoke 1 - 0
Tuesday, 2nd December 2014
#133 02 Dec 19:45 Old Trafford Pool A Round 1 Man United Stoke 2 - 1
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#148 06 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Arsenal 3 - 2
Saturday, 13th December 2014
#154 13 Dec 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 1 Crystal Palace Stoke 1 - 1
Monday, 22nd December 2014
#168 22 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Chelsea 0 - 2
Friday, 26th December 2014
#175 26 Dec 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Stoke 0 - 1
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#188 28 Dec 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke West Brom 2 - 0
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#198 01 Jan 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Man United 1 - 1
Sunday, 11th January 2015
#201 11 Jan 21:30 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 2 Arsenal Stoke 3 - 0
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#214 17 Jan 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 2 Leicester Stoke 0 - 1
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#228 31 Jan 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke QPR 3 - 1
Sunday, 8th February 2015
#236 08 Feb 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 2 Newcastle Stoke 1 - 1
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#250 11 Feb 19:45 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Man City 1 - 4
Saturday, 21st February 2015
#251 21 Feb 15:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 2 Aston Villa Stoke 1 - 2
Saturday, 28th February 2015
#268 28 Feb 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Hull 1 - 0
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#279 04 Mar 19:45 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Everton 2 - 0
Saturday, 14th March 2015
#290 14 Mar 15:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 2 West Brom Stoke 1 - 0
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#298 21 Mar 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Crystal Palace 1 - 2
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#303 04 Apr 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Stoke 2 - 1
Saturday, 11th April 2015
#320 11 Apr 15:00 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 2 West Ham Stoke 1 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#330 18 Apr 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Southampton 2 - 1
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#339 25 Apr 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Sunderland 1 - 1
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#348 02 May 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Stoke 2 - 0
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#360 09 May 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Spurs 3 - 0
Saturday, 16th May 2015
#361 16 May 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Stoke 0 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#380 24 May 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Liverpool 6 - 1