Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th August 2014
#4 16 Aug 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Everton 2 - 2
Sunday, 24th August 2014
#16 24 Aug 17:30 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Arsenal 2 - 2
Sunday, 31st August 2014
#27 31 Aug 17:30 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Chelsea 3 - 6
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#36 13 Sep 15:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 1 West Brom Everton 0 - 2
Sunday, 21st September 2014
#50 21 Sep 16:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Crystal Palace 2 - 3
Saturday, 27th September 2014
#51 27 Sep 12:45 Anfield Pool A Round 1 Liverpool Everton 1 - 1
Sunday, 5th October 2014
#67 05 Oct 12:00 Old Trafford Pool A Round 1 Man United Everton 2 - 1
Saturday, 18th October 2014
#75 18 Oct 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Aston Villa 3 - 0
Sunday, 26th October 2014
#87 26 Oct 13:30 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Everton 1 - 3
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#94 01 Nov 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Swansea 0 - 0
Sunday, 9th November 2014
#107 09 Nov 13:30 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 1 Sunderland Everton 1 - 1
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#112 22 Nov 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton West Ham 2 - 1
Sunday, 30th November 2014
#130 30 Nov 16:00 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 1 Spurs Everton 2 - 1
Wednesday, 3rd December 2014
#139 03 Dec 19:45 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Hull 1 - 1
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#144 06 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Everton 1 - 0
Monday, 15th December 2014
#160 15 Dec 06:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton QPR 3 - 1
Saturday, 20th December 2014
#167 20 Dec 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 1 Southampton Everton 3 - 0
Friday, 26th December 2014
#175 26 Dec 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 1 Everton Stoke 0 - 1
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#185 28 Dec 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 1 Newcastle Everton 3 - 2
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#192 01 Jan 15:00 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 2 Hull Everton 2 - 0
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#205 10 Jan 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Man City 1 - 1
Monday, 19th January 2015
#213 19 Jan 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton West Brom 0 - 0
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#223 31 Jan 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 2 Crystal Palace Everton 0 - 1
Saturday, 7th February 2015
#233 07 Feb 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Liverpool 0 - 0
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#249 11 Feb 19:45 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Everton 1 - 0
Sunday, 22nd February 2015
#254 22 Feb 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Leicester 2 - 2
Sunday, 1st March 2015
#261 01 Mar 15:00 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 2 Arsenal Everton 2 - 0
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#279 04 Mar 19:45 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 2 Stoke Everton 2 - 0
Sunday, 15th March 2015
#285 15 Mar 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Newcastle 3 - 0
Sunday, 22nd March 2015
#296 22 Mar 15:00 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 2 QPR Everton 1 - 2
Saturday, 4th April 2015
#305 04 Apr 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Southampton 1 - 0
Saturday, 11th April 2015
#317 11 Apr 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 2 Swansea Everton 1 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#325 18 Apr 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Burnley 1 - 0
Sunday, 26th April 2015
#334 26 Apr 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Man United 3 - 0
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#341 02 May 05:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 2 Aston Villa Everton 3 - 2
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#355 09 May 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Sunderland 0 - 2
Saturday, 16th May 2015
#370 16 May 15:00 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 2 West Ham Everton 1 - 2
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#375 24 May 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Spurs 0 - 1