Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Tuesday, 19th August 2014
#10 19 Aug 20:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Chelsea 1 - 3
Saturday, 23rd August 2014
#13 23 Aug 15:00 Liberty Stadium Pool A Round 1 Swansea Burnley 1 - 0
Saturday, 30th August 2014
#21 30 Aug 12:45 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Man United 0 - 0
Saturday, 13th September 2014
#34 13 Sep 15:00 Selhurst Park Pool A Round 1 Crystal Palace Burnley 0 - 0
Saturday, 20th September 2014
#42 20 Sep 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Sunderland 0 - 0
Sunday, 28th September 2014
#59 28 Sep 16:00 The Hawthorns Pool A Round 1 West Brom Burnley 4 - 0
Saturday, 4th October 2014
#62 04 Oct 15:00 King Power Stadium Pool A Round 1 Leicester Burnley 2 - 2
Saturday, 18th October 2014
#73 18 Oct 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley West Ham 1 - 3
Sunday, 26th October 2014
#87 26 Oct 13:30 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Everton 1 - 3
Saturday, 1st November 2014
#92 01 Nov 15:00 Emirates Stadium Pool A Round 1 Arsenal Burnley 3 - 0
Saturday, 8th November 2014
#102 08 Nov 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Hull 1 - 0
Saturday, 22nd November 2014
#116 22 Nov 15:00 Britannia Stadium Pool A Round 1 Stoke Burnley 1 - 2
Saturday, 29th November 2014
#122 29 Nov 05:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Aston Villa 1 - 1
Tuesday, 2nd December 2014
#131 02 Dec 19:45 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Newcastle 1 - 1
Saturday, 6th December 2014
#146 06 Dec 15:00 Loftus Road Stadium Pool A Round 1 QPR Burnley 2 - 0
Saturday, 13th December 2014
#152 13 Dec 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Southampton 1 - 0
Saturday, 20th December 2014
#169 20 Dec 15:00 White Hart Lane Pool A Round 1 Spurs Burnley 2 - 1
Friday, 26th December 2014
#172 26 Dec 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 1 Burnley Liverpool 0 - 1
Sunday, 28th December 2014
#184 28 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium Pool A Round 1 Man City Burnley 2 - 2
Thursday, 1st January 2015
#195 01 Jan 15:00 St. James' Park Pool A Round 2 Newcastle Burnley 3 - 3
Saturday, 10th January 2015
#202 10 Jan 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley QPR 2 - 1
Saturday, 17th January 2015
#212 17 Jan 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Crystal Palace 2 - 3
Saturday, 31st January 2015
#229 31 Jan 15:00 Stadium of Light Pool A Round 2 Sunderland Burnley 2 - 0
Sunday, 8th February 2015
#232 08 Feb 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley West Brom 2 - 2
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
#243 11 Feb 19:45 Old Trafford Pool A Round 2 Man United Burnley 3 - 1
Saturday, 21st February 2015
#252 21 Feb 15:00 Stamford Bridge Pool A Round 2 Chelsea Burnley 1 - 1
Saturday, 28th February 2015
#262 28 Feb 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Swansea 0 - 1
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
#276 04 Mar 20:00 Anfield Pool A Round 2 Liverpool Burnley 2 - 0
Saturday, 14th March 2015
#282 14 Mar 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Man City 1 - 0
Saturday, 21st March 2015
#297 21 Mar 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Pool A Round 2 Southampton Burnley 2 - 0
Sunday, 5th April 2015
#302 05 Apr 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Spurs 0 - 0
Saturday, 11th April 2015
#311 11 Apr 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Arsenal 0 - 1
Saturday, 18th April 2015
#325 18 Apr 15:00 Goodison Park Pool A Round 2 Everton Burnley 1 - 0
Saturday, 25th April 2015
#332 25 Apr 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Leicester 0 - 1
Saturday, 2nd May 2015
#350 02 May 15:00 Boleyn Ground Pool A Round 2 West Ham Burnley 1 - 0
Saturday, 9th May 2015
#356 09 May 15:00 The KC Stadium Pool A Round 2 Hull Burnley 0 - 1
Saturday, 16th May 2015
#361 16 May 15:00 Turf Moor Pool A Round 2 Burnley Stoke 0 - 0
Sunday, 24th May 2015
#372 24 May 15:00 Villa Park Pool A Round 2 Aston Villa Burnley 0 - 1