Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
#1 29 Sep 13:30 KP-1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings 20 - 0
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#5 06 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 33 - 7
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#8 13 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Societe Generale Valley Knights 3 - 29
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#10 20 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Natixis HKFC Dragons 17 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#13 27 Oct 15:00 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 19 - 27
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#17 01 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Societe Generale Valley Knights 20 - 40
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#20 08 Dec 16:30 SKM Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Societe Generale Valley Knights 26 - 45
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#22 15 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
#26 08 Jan TBA Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Knights Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 17 - 17
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#28 12 Jan 16:10 HKFC Round 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 21 - 12
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#32 19 Jan 17:00 HV-6 Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Knights Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 17 - 17
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#34 26 Jan 16:30 HV-6 Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Knights Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 39 - 7
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#37 02 Feb 16:30 HV-6 Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 26 - 7
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#41 16 Feb 16:30 SKP Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Societe Generale Valley Knights 0 - 64
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#43 23 Feb 16:30 HKFC Round 3 Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 17 - 14
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#47 02 Mar 16:30 HV-6 Grand Championship
Semi Final
Societe Generale Valley Knights Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 41 - 22
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#48 09 Mar 14:30 KP-1 Grand Championship
Final
Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 8 - 10