Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#5 13 Oct 13:30 SKP Round 1 University RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 27 - 7
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#10 20 Oct 13:30 THT Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 15 - 26
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#15 27 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 24 - 21
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#20 03 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 28 - 19
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#23 10 Nov 16:30 PBS Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Police Panthers 12 - 14
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#27 17 Nov 16:30 SKP Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders 59 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#29 24 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 37 - 22
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#36 01 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 24 - 7
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#41 12 Jan 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 University RFC 3 12 - 31
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#46 19 Jan 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 5
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#51 26 Jan 18:00 SKP Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 27 - 12
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#55 02 Feb 13:00 HV-6 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 33 - 36
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#57 16 Feb 16:30 PBS Round 2 Police Panthers TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 27 - 17
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#68 02 Mar 15:00 SKP Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 35 - 45
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#70 09 Mar 18:00 HV-6 Round 2 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 14 - 17
#61 Not Known Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders -