Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#5 06 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 1 Natixis HKFC Expendables Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 31 - 12
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#8 13 Oct 13:30 HV-6 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Natixis HKFC Expendables 10 - 12
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#16 20 Oct 13:30 HKFC Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Natixis HKFC Expendables 0 - 15
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#25 03 Nov 13:30 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Expendables Societe Generale Valley Griffins 14 - 24
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#35 10 Nov 16:30 SKP Round 1 Natixis HKFC Expendables Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 20 - 7
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#36 17 Nov 15:00 HKFC Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Natixis HKFC Expendables 5 - 50
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#37 24 Nov 13:30 HKFC Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 Natixis HKFC Expendables 0 - 50
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#52 08 Dec 15:00 PBS Round 1 Natixis HKFC Expendables Police RFC 10 - 24
Saturday, 15th December 2018
#54 15 Dec 13:30 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Expendables Gai Wu Blossoms 36 - 10
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#60 12 Jan 13:30 Sandy Bay Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines Natixis HKFC Expendables 17 - 27
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#65 19 Jan 16:15 KGV Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Natixis HKFC Expendables 27 - 5