Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 1st September 2017
#2 01 Sep 19:45 Kingston Park Pool A Round 1 Newcastle Falcons Worcester Warriors 35 - 8
Friday, 29th September 2017
#25 29 Sep 19:45 Kingston Park Pool A Round 5 Newcastle Falcons London Irish 29 - 17
Sunday, 29th October 2017
#42 29 Oct 15:00 Kingston Park Pool A Round 7 Newcastle Falcons Leicester Tigers 13 - 30
Friday, 24th November 2017
#50 24 Nov 19:45 Kingston Park Pool A Round 9 Newcastle Falcons Gloucester Rugby 7 - 29
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
#62 23 Dec Kingston Park Pool A Round 11 Newcastle Falcons Harlequins 11 - 10
Sunday, 7th January 2018
#74 07 Jan Kingston Park Pool A Round 13 Newcastle Falcons Exeter Chiefs 28 - 20
Friday, 16th February 2018
#86 16 Feb Kingston Park Pool A Round 15 Newcastle Falcons Bath Rugby 29 - 12
Friday, 23rd March 2018
#106 23 Mar Kingston Park Pool A Round 18 Newcastle Falcons Northampton Saints 25 - 22
Friday, 13th April 2018
#118 13 Apr Kingston Park Pool A Round 20 Newcastle Falcons Sale Sharks 35 - 30
Saturday, 5th May 2018
#129 05 May Kingston Park Pool A Round 22 Newcastle Falcons Wasps 22 - 39