Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 1st September 2017
#1 01 Sep 19:45 Kingsholm Pool A Round 1 Gloucester Rugby Exeter Chiefs 28 - 21
Friday, 22nd September 2017
#19 22 Sep 19:45 Kingsholm Pool A Round 4 Gloucester Rugby Worcester Warriors 24 - 19
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#34 07 Oct 15:00 Kingsholm Pool A Round 6 Gloucester Rugby Northampton Saints 29 - 24
Friday, 17th November 2017
#43 17 Nov 19:45 Kingsholm Pool A Round 8 Gloucester Rugby Saracens 23 - 17
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
#58 02 Dec 15:00 Kingsholm Pool A Round 10 Gloucester Rugby London Irish 39 - 15
Friday, 29th December 2017
#69 29 Dec Kingsholm Pool A Round 12 Gloucester Rugby Sale Sharks 20 - 16
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#81 10 Feb Kingsholm Pool A Round 14 Gloucester Rugby Leicester Tigers 24 - 17
Friday, 23rd February 2018
#93 23 Feb Kingsholm Pool A Round 16 Gloucester Rugby Wasps 25 - 25
Friday, 2nd March 2018
#98 02 Mar Kingsholm Pool A Round 17 Gloucester Rugby Newcastle Falcons 20 - 21
Saturday, 14th April 2018
#115 14 Apr Kingsholm Pool A Round 20 Gloucester Rugby Harlequins 37 - 9
Friday, 27th April 2018
#122 27 Apr Kingsholm Pool A Round 21 Gloucester Rugby Bath Rugby 20 - 43